Close a Project

Here is how you close a Project

STEP 1

From the Main Navigation select Projects.

STEP 2

You’ll be taken to the Project List view.

STEP 3

Select the Project that you wish to Close but clicking on the Project Name or the Arrow at the far right of the row.

STEP 4

From the Horizontal Navigation, select the Settings nav item

STEP 5

Uncheck the Project Open? check box.

STEP 6

Once done click on the Save button and you’ll be taken back to the Project List view

Sample CSV File